Free Quote Phone

Testimonials & Reviews

All discerning customers look beyond price when making an important purchase and our customers are no exception to this. Amber offer an after sales service that is the envy of the industry, giving our customers complete peace of mind. We are a company with huge customer satisfaction database, and 35% of all our business comes from recommendations. At Amber we know that choosing the right company for your next home improvement can be a daunting task. See what our customers are saying about their experiance with us.

    review rating 5  I would like to thank all at Amber for the fantastic installation of my new windows. Professional very helpful nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend and use you again. Mrs C

    thumb Tracey Collins

    review rating 5  Great service. Was unsure at first having had bad experiences with window sales companies and poor fitting before, I was pleasantly surprised with the service. The fitters were polite and efficient and all in all really happy with the quality of my work. When problems have come up the customer service has been great, can't really say much better.

    thumb A O'G

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with Amber Windows they come round and the guys where great and the price I paid for the quality of the windows was amazing. Would never use anybody else and would recommend them to anyone. Fitters where great and tided up and left place spotless. Great experience all round

    thumb Adrian Phillips

    review rating 5  i thought i would take a moment to say how delighted we were with the new, windows and doors. The whole thing from start to finish was very professional no mess or fuss. i was so happy i have recommended two of closest friends. Thanks again Amber.

    thumb Russell Collins

    review rating 5  No negatives from me. No pushy sales person, the fitters were top class. Good at their job and left everything tidy at the end of each day. One of the fitters even highlighted a problem with one of the windows that I hadn't spotted. He reordered the new window. The after sales team were excellent in keeping me updated. Came when they said they would. Never had to chase. Love the windows and doors, top quality. 5 stars all round. Well done for an excellent service.

    thumb Paul Allen

Customer Testimonials

Excellent Products and Services

"We would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for the excellent products and services provided. In particular we would like to thank Krish and his mate for the highly professional and very tidy way they completed their work, they are a credit to your company, their enthusiasm for the Amber Windows products being something to be proud of."

Mr A Cogzell B45 July 11, 2018

A Real Sense of Family

"I have been very impressed with the communication that has gone on, keeping everyonein the loop" "The Staff have interacted with one another with a real sense of family values, from Mr Maxwell down. Please give him my regards" "Please thank everyone on my behalf"

S. Dullen B30 April 3, 2018

Thanks for the excellent service

"Many Thanks for the excellent service we received from Amber earlier today. The windows were fitted with speed and efficiency by the team of fitters, who were friendly, informative and professional. The windows look great and I will certainly recommend 'Amber' to friends and family. A following visit from your sales team and a phone call from Amber confirming receipt of payment was received, clearly showing the high level of Customer service. Thank-You"

Mrs Cox WV12 February 8, 2018

Keep up the good work

"We are delighted with your our new conservatory. From the initial meeting with Kevin James who’s a credit to you. The bricking stage went perfect the lads very polite didn’t stop working tidied up after. The construction went like clockwork again lads very polite worked none stop. Each time lads came on time and date booked. We would recommend Amber to anyone with confidence. Your team are a credit to you. Keep up the good work. We would not hesitate to have more work done by you. Thank you"

Mrs Baker B63 January 7, 2018

Thank You, For My Lovely Conservatory!

"Thank you, thank you, for my lovely Conservatory and my new windows. Thank the bricklayers for the hard work & lovely finish its great. Also the fitters for lovely windows & doors, etc. the quality is the best. The electrician has just finished the lights so I wont be doing the washing in the dark anymore. Also the bathroom & back bedroom window which I can now open wide. I am so happy with everything. I was a bit worried after I first ordered it thinking it will be very traumatic and all too much for me. I am pleased to say it hasn't, everybody has been great and so helpful, and explained things as they went along telling me who was coming and when. Also their names" "So happy with everything I am having the fromt bedroom windows and porch done."

M.D. Winkles Quinton November 15, 2017

We have been so impressed

"Your Company recently supplied and installed at our home a new porch and house front door...we would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for the excellent products and services provided."
"In particular we would like to thank:...Mark...he provided a highly professional and very friendly sales service. Chris (the surveyor) for hisunderstanding of our installation and accuracy of measurement. Richard and Steve the installation team for their quality of workmanship and consideration of our environment."
"All the above are a credit to your company, their enthusiasm for the Amber Windows products being something to be proud of."

Mr Cogzell B46 November 15, 2017

Thank You!

"Just to say how pleased I am, in fact very very pleased with my new bay window. There is such a difference in the quality to my old one & looks so much better & finished off properly."
"The men (Duncan) worked hard all day with no messing about. If my conservatory comes up to the same quality & finish you will have a very very happy customer!"

M D Winkles August 23, 2017

All of this is greatly appreciated

"We wanted to write to you to adive how happy we have been with the customer service we have received from from your organisation."
"We have had to contact you on two seperate occasions relating to problems that had developed and both were dealt with in a friendly and efficient manner. The repair on the first occasion was quickly carried out. Thankfully, on the second occasion, the problem righted itself and when cancelling the appointment we were assured it would be no trouble at all to contact you again should we have any further problems."

D C G & J M Kennerley August 18, 2017

Need we say more?

"We have just had our house equipped with new double-glazed windows and doors from yourselves. To say we are very pleased would be an understatement. The fitting team were wonderful: Very efficient, professional and extremely hard-working, polite and friendly. The work the undertook was under weather conditions that were, it's safe to say, changeable. Yet somehow the contrived to do everything, replace every window and both exterior doors without getting any wet or muddy footprints on our floors, which was suprising and pleasing"
The windows themselves are as good as we were led to believe by your salesman, who, I have to add, was very expert at putting across everything about your compny and the products. His presentation helped us to decide, on the spot, to have the work carried out by Amber Windows and we can safley say that it was the best decision we could have made."
"To sum up: Quality of windows/doors - 100%. Quality + efficiency of the fitting - 100%. Workmanship - 100%."

Dave & Barbara Carter August 3, 2017

Many Thanks

"My wife and I wish to thank Amber Windows for the excellent work done on replacing our flat roof. The two fitters Mike and Paul were exceptionally efficient - professional - polite - and very helpful at all times."
"My wife and I have thanked them and it would please us if Amber Windows could officially thank them as well."

John Ashford August 1, 2017

The Result is Just Amazing.

"Many thanks for the outstanding job done by all those involved at every stage of the replacement of our windows and the construction of the new conservatory."
"It has made such a difference, we couldn't be happier. The result is just amazing."

N & S Reynolds WV14 September 20, 2016

Get a FREE Quote

No Obligation, Quick & Easy

Get a Quote
25 Year Rosette

25 Years in Business

We are a family run business based in the Midlands for over 25 years.